CHA LIVE! Radio Show

  Click Here

 

LOOK - Inside the Book!

Designing With The Divas

 

Hi Divas and Dukes,

 

We're back from CHA 2009 and it was GREAT!!

 

Rayme and I had an amazing time. So many wonderful products and so little time to see it all. We want to thank The Paper Element, Core'dinations, Pentel, and The Purple Cows for hosting our "Designing with the Divas" Book signings. And thanks to everyone who stopped by to say Hi.

 

A Special You Rock! to Sarah Hodsdon for her FLAWLESSlY GREEN booth in the License and Design section Check it out at www.sarahndipitousdesigns.com . How blessed are we to have a project designed by her in our book.

 

As promised, here's a list of the companies we featured as Honorable Mentions on the radio show and then our 2009 Anaheim Top Picks.

 

Honorable Mentions:

 

Canon www.canon.com

 

Creative Options www.creativeoptionscrafts.com

 

Pentel Arts www.pentelarts.com

 

Duncan www.duncancrafts.com

 

Cookbookin www.cookbookin.com

  

bZoo www.bisous.biz

 

Piggy Tales www.piggytales.com

 

ScraPerfect www.scraperfect.com

 

Walnut Hollow www.walnuthollow.com

 

Center Enterprises www.centerenterprises.com

 

Spellbinders www.spellbinders.us

 

Chatterbox www.chatterboxinc.com

 

Expo International Inc www.expointl.com

 

Cover Needlecraft Inc www.clover-usa.com

 

Magic Mesh www.magicmesh.com

 

Dove of the East www.doveoftheeast.com

 

Hambly Studios www.hamblystudios.com

 

The Tree of Life www.my-treeoflife.com

 

Earth Safe Finishes www.earthsafefinishes.com

 

Diy Bangles www.diybangles.com

 

WOW!!! That's quite a List!!!!

 

I hope I listed every one.

 

Now for our 2009 Anaheim Top Picks

 

This year’s winning companies and their products are as follows:

 

Drum roll please........(Drumroll)…

 

Company                                                         Product & Link

 

Diamond Tech, Tampa FL                               Dichroic Glass Microwave Fuseworks   www.diamondtechcrafts.com

 

Crafters Companion, Durham, England           Ultimate Pro Companion  www.crafterscompanion.co.uk

 

Pam Turners Spiral Eye Needle                      Spiral Eye Needle  www.Spiraleyeneedles.com

 

Parallel Works, New Delhi, India                     Hand Made Eco Friendly Paper   www.handcraftedpapers.com

 

Scrap FX, Victoria Australia                             Chipboard  www.scvrapfx.com.au

 

Clearsnap, Anacortes, WA                               Smooch Metallic Paint  www.clearsnap.com

 

Fancy That, La Mesa, CA                                  Designer Packing Tape  www.fancythatonline.net

 

Core'dinations Triadelphia, WV                       Whitewash Collection  www.coredinations.com

 

The Paper Element, Bloomington, IL               Autism Collection  www.thepaperelement.com

 

Have Fun checking out all these terrific products and companies. As always, we're always so grateful to our sponsors and listeners.

  

 

Craft Diva Danielle & Rayme Royale the Duke of Crafts